Updated Page!

Don’t forget to check out the Recommended Readings page!

I’ve added How to Write Science Fiction and Fantasy by Orson Scott Card to the book section! Even if you have no particular interest in Science Fiction, you should still check this book out. Why? Because Card is full of wonderful ideas and techniques that you can apply to all of your writing!

I’ll admit, it was reading this book that made me realize that my manuscript did not have a solid base. I had no history, no back-story.

I urge you all to read this inspirational book, and not make the same mistake that I did.

Thanks for reading!

Categories: For Your Journey | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Would You Like to Add to my Creative Journey?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

